PRSA Silicon Valley Chapter Announces 2022 Board of Directors

December 14, 2021
PRSA Silicon Valley Chapter Announces 2022 Board of Directors

27 Directors Represent 12 Companies, 11 PR Agencies, and Cities Beyond Silicon Valley, Including Los Angeles, Seattle, Boston, New York City

SILICON VALLEY, December 14, 2021PRSA Silicon Valley (PRSA-SV), part of the nation’s largest professional organization serving the communications community, has announced its new board of directors for 2022. Chapter President Vanessa Yanez (HP) will return for her third year, building on the incredible momentum of the Chapter’s #FridayForum events launched in 2020. Yanez was also instrumental in helping produce its 14th annual MediaPredicts Gala Event earlier this month.

Joining Yanez in the executive suite as president-elect is Meghan Fintland (Early Warning), previously PRSA-SV’s treasurer. Two board members moving into officer positions are Joceyln Breeland, APR (Stanford Programs) as Treasurer and Jazmin Eusebio (Highwire PR) as secretary.

Of the 27 PRSA members on the Silicon Valley Chapter Board, 24 directors are returning to serve another term, demonstrating the professional support and valuable networking this chapter provides. In addition, joining Maxwell Morgan and Stephanie Stark heads of social media (Manhattan Strategies) in their first terms, Erin McCabe (Hotwire) will be the chapter’s news contact.

The 2022 PRSA Silicon Valley Chapter Board of Directors represent 12 well-known companies and 11 prestigious agencies serving clients and customers worldwide. Its directors live and work not only in Silicon Valley, but also in Los Angeles, Seattle, Boston and New York City.

“During a time when the communications industry needs its network more than ever, it’s a pleasure to know that the PRSA Silicon Valley board is strongly supporting its membership. A true ‘state of mind with diversity, equity and inclusion at the core of everything we do, I believe the board is now moving into a new, more valuable phase for its members. I am honored to serve with these leaders,” said Chapter President Vanessa Yanez.

Media Contact: Laura Desmarais,

PRSA Silicon Valley Chapter 2022 Board of Directors

Sign up for our newsletter

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.